Don’t quash your envy — harness it

There are many human emotions we’re told are unsavory. Seven of them have even been lumped together and deemed deadly: pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath, and sloth. Not only does society cast these sentiments in a negative light, but they aren’t super fun to experience, either. Envy, in …

Read more

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button